Camera Straps
made for life

The highest quality, without compromise.

Shop now About Us

In our Atelier in Austria.

By traditional manufacturing techniques.

The highest quality in order to survive.

Traditional Craftsmanship

 

Each of our camera straps is made by hand in our workshop in Styria. We use traditional techniques such as saddle stitching for production, paired with high-quality materials, we guarantee you the best quality.

shop now

What's special

Our Leather: We have tested a wide variety of leather types from different countries to find the perfect leather for camera straps. In the end we decided on leather from Germany. This high-quality leather is hot stuffed with wax in a special process. This makes it a lot more resistant to moisture and gives it a unique feel and look. Furthermore, it is full-grain leather, which has the highest fabric density and therefore the greatest possible robustness.

Learn more

Functional Design

Our camera straps are designed by photographers for photographers. Through years of experience as a photographer, as well as the close collaboration with photographers in various Genres, we know exactly what makes a good camera strap.

shop now
Sign up for our Newsletter

10% Discount on your first order

discover here

Our Bestseller

48,00
108,00

This is us!

Traditional craftsmanship is important to us, therefore all of our camera straps are made by hand in our Atelier in Styria (Austria). We only use the best materials and manufacturing techniques for long lasting products.

more about us
Contact
Our Blog

Facts & Informations

Kameragurte
gemacht fürs Leben

Höchste Qualität, ohne Kompromisse.

Zum Shop Über Uns

In unserem Atelier in der Steiermark.

Durch traditionelle Fertigungstechniken.

Höchste Qualität um zu bestehen.

Traditionelle Handarbeit

 

Jeder unserer Kamerariemen wird in unserem Workshop in der Steiermark per Hand gefertigt. Zur Fertigung verwenden wir traditionelle Techniken wie die Sattlernaht, hierdurch können wir eine kompromisslose Qualität garantieren.

zum shop

Das Besondere

Unser Leder: Wir haben die verschiedensten Ledersorten aus den verschiedensten Ländern getestet um das perfekte Leder für Kamerariemen zu finden. Schlussendlich haben wir uns für Leder aus Deutschland entschieden, welches in einem speziellen Verfahren in heißem Wachs gedrängt wird. Hierdurch ist es um eine Vielzahl widerstandsfähiger gegenüber Nässe und bekommt eine einzigartige Haptik und Look. Des Weiteren handelt es such um Full-Grain Leder, welches die höchste Gewebedichte aufweist und somit die größtmögliche Robustheit.

Mehr erfahren

Funktionales Design

Unsere Kameragurte sind von Fotografen für Fotografen entwickelt. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung als Fotograf, sowie die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Fotografen verschiedenster Genres wissen wir genau was einen guten Kamera Riemen ausmacht.

zum shop
Zum Newsletter anmelden

10% auf deine erste Bestellung

entdecke hier

Unsere Bestseller

Das sind wir!

Traditionelles Handwerk ist uns wichtig, deshalb werden alle unsere Kamera Riemen von uns in Handarbeit in unserem Atelier in der Steiermark (Österreich) gefertigt. Um den Aspekt der Nachhaltigkeit gerecht zu werden verwenden wir nur die besten Materialien und Fertigungstechniken.

mehr über uns
Kontakt
Unser Ratgeber

Infos & Wissenswertes

Folgt uns auf

Instagram

Cannot call API for app 380204239234502 on behalf of user 6858724574141548